Filters (Clear all)

Please visit for our official address, Most functionalities will not work on unofficial addresses.

La Trampa (2022)

Director: Frank Perozo
Cast: Claribel Adamez, Maurizio Alberino, Carolyn Aquino, Erik Wilson Bittar Sánchez, Jenny Blanco, Tiby Camacho, Mariel Corona, Francis Cruz, Jhovanny Cruz, Miguel Céspedes, Richarson Díaz, Brea Frank, Kenny Grullon, Wa Sen Ou Jo, Melymel, Yasser Michelén, Claribel Molina, Musicólogo


Uncle and nephew try to recover their lands from a corrupt casino owner. A farmer is pressured to pay his gambling son's huge debt. Both problems have the same source, and will come together.

Post Comment


User Comments